Out of the blue!

Allow me to introduce you to something extremely interesting started by one of my most kickass friends, Chirag Patel and his partner in crime, Jay Dedhiya!

http://clueblues.com

A very interesting game! Play on! You’ll love it.
As I type, I’m on level 7 with a ‘little’ assistance from CP 🙂

@ CP: Rock on, Bete…!! God hai yaar, tu! 😉
4 comments so far

  1. Sui generis on

    GOD toh tu hai yaar!!

    thnx man

    i love u !
    will u marry me!!

  2. yash suchak on

    one of the very few times (read: now & then) I have cheated. Damn! Here I thought 'twas difficult.

    You are at level 7… damn you!

  3. Shrey on

    @ CP: I love you too 😀 😀 😀 Mujhe pata tha tum ek din shaadi ki baat zaroor karoge, par aise kahoge, yeh nahi socha tha..

    @ Yash: Lol. Level 17 now, but Kannu is on 18. Damn him! Where’ve you reached?

  4. yash on

    *fakes a grin*

    I ain’t telling anyone!


Leave a Reply

