I’ve, for quite some time now

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to write a post which actually captures my beliefs. I find it rather difficult, seeing it being questioned everyday.

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to pen intelligent poetry which nobody actually understands. I realise I’m unable to

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to write a hard yet simple story. I find myself trapped in cliches.

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to write a really funny post. I’ve a problem- My sense of humour :p

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to write intense intelligent stuff, which makes me seem vadde log. LOL!

I’ve, for quite some time now
wanted to write about classic artists and how superlative they are. I dont follow many πŸ˜›

I’ve, for quite some time now
been making fun of myself πŸ˜€

Man. I’m a loser! πŸ˜€

Kaddi te hass bol ve. Na jind saddi dol ve
Tu aaja dil jaaniya. De kar meherbaaniyan
Na sanu teri rol ve. Na jind saddi dol ve.

Tab tak ke liye Gender bend her,

Disclaimer(s)*

-Neither gender is perfect. Both have their strengths and weaknesses. Guys are admittedly less complicated but women are most definitely the more sorted gender!
-This is purely for fun. It’s very subjective and there are exceptions. It is NOT a reflection of my thoughts, or beliefs. (except the bits about women and shopping :p) Again not to be taken seriously. A lot of these points, both ways I’ve also argued vehemently against. Random chhe. TP chhe. Manne attack nathi karu please πŸ˜€
-I may add more in the future. I like this one πŸ™‚

2 comments so far

  1. Sourabh on

    What comparison!
    Another brilliant write-up:D

  2. Priyanka on

    you write such a post and say no comments….going by majority of the points….i am an exception….i dont like it πŸ™‚

    But nice random writing πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

