A musing collection

So, starting today, out of a need to capture my thoughts, for they are becoming all too fleeting, I’m going to pen some thoughts before I crash for the night, every night, or as frequently as I have random thoughts. Which means quite often.

The idea for this actually came when I was talking to Purvi, a person I attribute my blogging to, in the first place.

We wanted to co-author a blog called certainuncertainty. For that’s the only thing, well, certain about life.

Funnily, just a philosophical thought, back in those days, but so much more of a reality today. And it is this reality which strikes us everyday.

This reality that I will want to capture through my notes.

1 comment so far

  1. Wedding photographer in jaipur on

    Thank you for share.


Leave a Reply

